Dr. Asim Yousuf, Chairman Board of Governors, Ayub Medical Teaching Institution attended the employee recognition award ceremony at Ayub Medical College Abbottabad. This ceremony was organized by the Non-Teaching Staff Association, Ayub Medical College Abbottabad.
Medical Director Dr.Ahsan Aurangzeb, Hospital Director Dr. Athar Lodhi, Dean Dr.Umer Farooq, Nursing Director Qamar Sultana, Senior Professor doctors, Non-Clinical Staff of Ayub Teaching Hospital were present at the Occasion. MNA Uzma Riaz and Tehsil Nazim Ishaq Khan Zakriya and the central political leadership of Abbottabad graced the occasion with their presences. Awards were distributed between the best employees.
At the conclusion of the award ceremony, Chairman Board of Governors congratulated all participants, stressed the importance of best quality services. He said that our first priority is the students of this college and the patients of the hospital we will take all the possible step to facilitate them maximum and do provide them with the best quality services.
Dean Dr.Umer Farooq and President NTSA Bilal Khan Jadoon presented a shield and a painting (painted by our AMC Painter) to the Chairman Board of Governors.