Detail of different committees

	<u></u>	in of unferent committees	C4'441
G			Constituted
S.	NI CO '44		vide
No.	Name of Committee	Comprising of members	No./dated
01	Selection / Promotion	Chief Executive chairman	
	Committee	Principal AMC Member	
		MS ATH Member	
		Representative of Finance, Establishment	
		and Health Deptts; KPK member	
02	Scrutiny	Prof. Aziz ur Rehman Chairman	2759-63
	Committee	Dr. Altaf Hussain	dated
	for BPS 1 to 16	Dr. Ali Jadoon	9.12.11
		Mr. Tariq Mehmood	
03	Class-IV	Mr. Manzoor Qadir Chairman	2449-51
	appointment	Mr. Faisal Hassan Awan	dated
	committee		15.11.11
04	Executive	Prof. Abdur Rab Chairman	
	Committee	Prof. Dr. Aziz ur Rehman	
		Prof. Shahid Sultan	
		Dr. Shamsher Ali Khan	
		Mr. Manzoor Qadir	
		Mr. Khalid Khan Khakwani	
		Mr. Faisal Hassan Awan	
05	Hostel	Dr. Munawar, chairman	2929-33
	Accommodation	Dr. Khalid Said	dated
	Committee	Dr. Mohd Rizwan	17.12.11
		PRO	
06	Special Tender	Prof.Shahid Sultan Chairman	2817-19
	Committee	Dr. Sardar Ayub	dated
		Mr. Manzoor Qadir	10.12.11
07	Tender	Prof. Dilawar Khan Chairman	1501.05
	Pharmacy Shop	AP Dr. Alamzeb	dated
	Committee	Mr. Manzoor Qadir	27.08.2011
		Dr. Sardar Ayub	
		Mr. Tariq Mehmood	
08	Masjid	Dr. Kamran Rizvi, Chairman	1884-90
	lookafter	Dr. Attiq ur Rehman	dated
	affair committee	Dr. Aqeel Swait,	16.09.2011
		Dr. Shoukat Ali	
09	Purchase	Prof. Dilawar Khan Chairman	1941-45
	Committee	Mr. Manzoor Qadir	dated
		Mr. Safeer Ahmed	20.09.2011
		Mr. Tariq Mehmood	
10	Hospital Laboratory	Prof. Abdul Rashid Chairman	1692-99

	Up-gradation	Prof. Naeema Afzal	dated
	committee	Dr. Fiaz Ahmed	6.09.2011
		Mr. Manzoor Qadir	
		Mr. Kamran Khan	
11	Housing	MS ATH chairman	1654-58
	Subsidy	Accounts Officer ATH	dated
	Committee	Nominee of respective Association	29-8.11
12	Honorarium	Prof. Shahid Sultan Chairman	1025-29
	Committee	MS ATH	dated
		Sardar Ayub DDM	14-7-11
		Director Finance	
		Supdt Establishment	
13	Technical	Prof. Dr. Abdul Wahid Chairman	947-51
	Advisory	Mr. Faisal Hassan Awan	dated
	Committee	Co-opted member nominated by chairman	9.7.2011
14	Inspection	Prof. Ashfaq Ahmed Chairman	
	Committee	Asso: Prof. Dr. Khalid Khan	
		Asstt: Prof. Attiq ur Rehman	
		Mr. Ishtiaq	
15	Inspection Committee	Prof. Abdul Rab Chairman	912-15
	for civil/renovation	Prof. Aziz ur Rehman	dated 4-7-
	works executed by	Head of respective unit	2011
	ERRA	Engr. Aminullah	
		Co-opted member nominated by chairman	
16	Female Hostel	Dr. Sardar Ayub Chairmna	822
	Affairs	Dr. Salma Ghaffar	dated
	Committee	Supdt Estab. ATH	23-6-11
		Miss. Farhat Naz C/N	
		Mis. Raheela Yasmeen Warden	
17	Transport Committee	Prof. Tahir Saeed Sadiqui Chairman	669-72
		Asso: Prof. Salim Wazir	dated
		Mr. Faisal Hassan Awan	2.06.11
18	Medical Board	Prof. Aftab Rabani Chairman	11725-30
	Committee	Prof. Dr. Khalid Khan	dated
		Asso: Prof. Ashfaq Ali shah	2.12.2010
		Asso: Prof. Asif Karim	
19	MRC Committee	Asso: Prof. Mohd Akbar Chairman	11719-24
		Asso: Prof. Asif Karim	dated
-		Asstt; Prof. Syed Kamran Rizvi	2.12.2010
20	Women	Prof. Dr. Zahida Parveen Chairman	
	Harassment	Asstt: Prof. Shakeel Ahmed Jadoon	
	Committee	Asstt; Prof. Dr. Haider Kamran	
		Dr. Ajmal Mehmood	
		Dr. Salma MO	

		Ms. Khuban Nisa	
		Ms. Majida Charge Nurse	
20	Medical	Prof. Dr. Rubina Bashir Chairman	11750-54
	Ethics	Asso: Prof. M. Younas Khawaja	dated
	Committee	Asso: Prof. Anis ur Rehman	2.12.2010
21	Drug	Asso: Prof. Irfan Uddin Khattak Chairman	478-82
	Vigilance	Dr. Saqib Malik Senior Registrar	dated
	Committee	Mr. Qazi Rashid, Lecturer Pharmacology	11.2.2012
		Deptt:	
22	Hospital Performance	Prof. Dr. Aziz ur Rehman chairman	483-86
	Vigilance Committee	Dr. Sham Sher Ali Member	dated
		Dr. Salma Ghaffar	11.02.2012