Dr. Muhammad Salim Wazir

Professor

Head of Department

Qualification: MBBS, M.Sc., M. Phil, PhD (Epidemiology and Health Statistics) 

chairpersoncommunity@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Umer Farooq

Professor

Qualification: MBBS, MPH, PhD (Epidemiology and Health Statistics)

umerfarooq@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Ashfaq Ahmed

Associate Professor

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Pb)

ashfaq@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Adnan Rasheed

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, MCPS

adnanrashid@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Muhammad Zeeshan Haroon

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, MPH

 

Dr. Zainab Nazneen

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Community Medicine)

zainab@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Awais Ur Rehman

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS, MPH

awais@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Hamid Aman

Lecturer

Qualification: MD

hamid@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Arooj Batool

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS

arooj@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Tariq Mehmood

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS

tariq@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Muhammad Umair

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS

umair@ayubmed.edu.pk

 


Dr. Sobia Ali

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS

sobia@ayubmed.edu.pk