Dr. Ruqqia Sultana  –  Chairperson

Professor

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS, MRCOG, Certified Specialist Urogynae

ruqqia@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Aziz un Nisa

Professor

Qualification: MBBS, DGO, MCPS, FCPS, MRCOG, FRCOG

azizunnisa@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Zahida Parveen

Professor

Qualification: MBBS, DGO, FCPS

zahida@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Anisa Fawad

Professor

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS

anisa@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Irum Sarwar

Associate Professor

irum@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Sadia Habib

Associate Professor

Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS

sadiahabib@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Ansa Islam

Associate Professor

Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS

ansa@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Bushra Khan

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS, MCPS

bushra@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Sadia Irum

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS

sadiairum@ayubmed.edu.pk