Dr. Naeema Afzal

Professor

Head of Department

Qualification: MBBS, M. Phil, PhD. (Chemical Pathology)

chairpersonpatho@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Muhammad Idris

Associate Professor

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Medicine), FCPS (Clinical Haematology)

idris@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Jamila Farid

Associate Professor

Qualification: MBBS, M. Phil (Microbiology)

jamilafarid@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Nasreen Gul

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Microbiology)

nasreen@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Shabana Naz

Associate Professor 

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Histopathology)

shabana@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Shagufta Naeem

Associate Professor 

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Histopathology)

shagufta@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Fiaz Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, M. Phil (Histopathology)

fiaz@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Romana Irshad

Assiatant Professor

Qualification: MBBS , M. Phil (Haematology)

romana@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Anila Riaz

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Histopathology)

anila@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Rubina Faisal Paul

Senior Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Endocrinology)

rubina@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Fozia Jehangir

Senior Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Histopathology)

fouziajehangir@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Sabana Malik

Senior Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS

sabana@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Shazia Moeen

Senior Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Heamatology)

shazia@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Sadaf Anwar Qureshi

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Microbiology)

sadaf@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Maleeha Zia Mufti

Lecturer

MBBS

maleeha@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Abid Ali Khawaj

Lecturer

MBBS

abid@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Maria Akhtar

Lecturer

MBBS

maria@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Sabahat Asghar

Lecturer

MBBS

sabahat@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Noreen Taj 

Lecturer

MBBS

noreentaj@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Syed Abbas Anwar

Lecturer

MBBS


Dr. Saman Khurshid

Lecturer

MBBS

saman@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Ayesha Rafiq

Lecturer

DME

ayesha@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Muhammad Junaid Khan

Lecturer

MBBS