Dr. Sumbal Tariq – Chairperson

Professor

Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS (Medicine)

sumbal@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Haq Nawaz

Professor

Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS, MRCP

haq@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Afsheen Siddiqui

Associate Professor

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil

afsheen@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Saima Bukhari

Associate Professor

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil

saimabukhari@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Muhammad Adeel Alam

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBBS, FCPS

adeel@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Jamila Sahar

Senior Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS, DCH

jamila@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Saad Ehsan Mufti

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS

saad@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Wajid Ali

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil

wajid@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Muhammad Faheem

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phill

faheem@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Nisar Ahmad

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil

nisar@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Mahwish Gul

Lecturer

Qualification: MBBS, M.Phill

mahwish@ayubmed.edu.pk


Ms. Farhana

Pharmaceutical Chemist

Qualification: Pharm D, M.phil (Pharma)

farhana@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Azfar Kamal

Lecturer

MBBS

azfar@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Maha Aziz Yousafzai

Lecturer

MBBS

maha@ayubmed.edu.pk


Dr. Faryal Mustafa 

Lecturer

MBBS

faryal@ayubmed.edu.pk