This occasion was arranged in honour of the outgoing Professors who recently retired from Ayub Medical College, at the college campus on 13th December, 2014. The out-going Professors include Prof. Dr. Zia-ur-Rehman, Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ayub, Prof Dr Abdul Wahid, Prof. Dr. Muhammad Javed and Prof .Dr. Adur-Rab. The farwell dinner was attended by the senior faculty and staff members of Ayub Medical College.

Principal Ayub Medical College, Prof. Dr. Shahid Sultan, Chief Executive Ayub Medical Institute, Prof. Dr Rehman Ghani, Vice Principal, Ayub Medical College, Prof. Dr. Aziz-ur-Rehman, and senior faculty members including Prof. Dr. Khalid Khan, Prof Dr. Nisar Khan, Prof Dr. Imranullah, Prof. Dr. Mumtaz Burki, , Prof. Dr. Waqar Mufti, Prof. Dr. Rubina Bashir, Prof. Dr. Zahida Parveen, Prod Dr. Arshad Zafar, Prof. Dr. M. Jehanzeb, Prof. Dr. Tahir Saeed, Prof. Dr. Dilawar Khan, Prof. Dr. Raza Muhammad Khan, Prof. Dr. Ashfaq Ali Shah and Prof. Dr. Aftab Rabbani praised the immense contribution of the recently retired Professors  to this institution and the society in large.

1 2 3 4 5 6