In History of Ayub Medical College, Abbottabad the first ever Undergraduate Medical research Competition(UMRC-19) was held yesterday on 9th July, 2019 by Community Medicine department of Ayub Medical College, Abbottabad. The students of 4th Year, after completion of their research projects,they were selected for oral & poster presentation. The Judges Prof. Dr. Irfan ud Din Khattak, Prof. Dr. Tahir Siddique, Dr. Aftab Alam & Dr. Shahbaz Ali khan decided top three positions from oral as well from Poster presentations. Winners were awarded with shields & certificates.

We look forward for 1st Ayub Medical College Annual Symposium.

Winners of Oral Presentation were.

  1. Saamia Arshad (1st)
  2. Nuh Umar (2nd)
  3. Mehwish Toqeer (3rd)

Winners of Poster Presentation were.

  1. Aimen Younas (1st)
  2. Arisha Khattak (2nd)
  3. Taha Hussain (3rd)